skip navigation

Bill Dimond

Head Coach

Craig Maartmann

Team Manager

Jana Maartmann

Team Manager

MESSAGE FROM THE TEAM MANAGER

JV BLUE - GAME DAY RESPONSIBILITIES

Date Game Time GAME / Event Name Location 50/50 Penalty Box
Mon Oct 28 9:50 At North Allegheny Baierl - World X MANSFIELD
Fri Nov 1 8:20 Peters Township Baierl- Galaxy MCGOEY/MCKEE MILLER
Fri Nov 8 8:40 Central Catholic Baierl- World SMELSCER/WATERS STARK
Th Nov 14 9:50 At Mout Lebanon Mt Lebanon Ice Center X DAVIS
Mon Nov 18 9:00 At Upper Saint Clair Ice Castle- Roadside X DOLAN
Mon Dec 9 9:00 At Pine-Richland Baierl - Galaxy X HOLBY
Fri Dec 20 8:40 Canon-McMillan Bairl- World GARZEZ/KOONTZ JOHNSON
Mon Jan 6 9:50 Pine-Richland Baierl- World MANNS/MOREAU KOZLINA
Tue Jan 14 7:00 At Peters Townshipo Printscape Arena X LOVE
Fri Jan 24 9:40 North Allegheny Baierl- Galaxy MANSFIELD/MILLER MCGOEY
Mon Jan 27 8:40 At Central Catholic Alpha Ice -USA X MCKEE
Thu Feb 13 8:20 At Upper Saint Clair Ice Castle- Trackside X WATERS



OUR SPONSORS

OUR HOME RINK

OUR HOME RINK