skip navigation

ELEMENTARY SUMMER PROGRAM

Location:

Baierl Ice Complex: 103 Marshall Drive; Warrendale, PA 15086

THE PURPOSE:   Get future Raiders on the ice together to make an easy transition to our Middle School, JV and Varsity teams.

THE OBJECTIVE:  Learn the Seneca Valley Hockey philosophies and get players together with their peers. The focus will be on team play, work ethics, sportsmanship, hockey skills and most importantly…fun!

WHO CAN PARTICIPATE: Players entering grades 2-6 in the 2020-2021 school year who reside in the Seneca Valley School District and  have previous hockey experience in either ice hockey or inline hockey.

ALL PLAYERS RECEIVE:

  •  Sessions coached by current SVHA Middle School, JV and Varsity Coaches
  • Current SVHA players on the ice to assist and answer any questions about Seneca Valley Hockey
  • A low player/coach ratio to ensure 1 on 1 assistance
  • Seneca Valley Hockey Practice Jersey and Socks 

COMMITMENT

  • 6-Week (12 ice sessions) $350 (A commitment fee of $200 is due upon sign up, the additional $150 will be due May 15th)
  • 12-Week (24 ice sessions) $600 (A commitment fee of $350 is due upon sign up, the additional $250 will be due May 15th)
  • Players must have all necessary equipment as governed by USA Hockey
  • You must have a 2019-2020 USA Hockey Number prior to getting on the ice. You can get this # at https://www.usahockeyregistration.com/login_input.action
  • $25 commitment fee discount for early registration (Prior to March 1st) 

For Information: SVHACommunications@gmail.com


REGISTRATION

ELEMENTARY REGISTRATION

Register for the 2020 SVHA Elementary Program


2020 DATES

We will be offering (3) different opportunities for participation: 

A.  Weeks 1-6 Package (12 ice sessions)          |         B.  Weeks 7-12 Package  (12 ice sessions)        |         C.  Weeks 1-12 Package  (24 ice sessions) 

WEEK #1

Tuesday May 12, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday May 14, 2020:    6:10pm - 7:00pm  

WEEK #2

Tuesday May 19, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday May 21, 2020:   6:10pm - 7:00pm

WEEK #3

Tuesday May 26, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday May 28, 2020:   6:10pm - 7:00pm

WEEK #4

Tuesday June 2, 2020:       6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday June 4, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

WEEK #5

Tuesday June 9, 2020:       6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday June 11, 2020:  6:10pm - 7:00pm

WEEK #6

Tuesday June 16, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday June 18, 2020:   6:10pm - 7:00pm

WEEK #7

Tuesday June 23, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

Thursday June 25, 2020:   6:10pm - 7:00pm

WEEK #8

Tuesday June 30, 2020:     6:10pm - 7:00pm

Friday July 3, 2020:            6:10pm  - 7:00pm

WEEK #9

Tuesday July 7, 2020:        6:10pm - 7:00pm

Friday July 10, 2020:          6:10pm  - 7:00pm

WEEK #10

Tuesday July 14, 2020:      6:10pm - 7:00pm

Friday July 17, 2020:          6:10pm  - 7:00pm

WEEK #11

Tuesday July 21, 2020:      6:10pm - 7:00pm

Friday July 24, 2020:          6:10pm  - 7:00pm

WEEK #12

Tuesday July 28, 2020:      6:10pm - 7:00pm

Friday July 31, 2020:          6:10pm  - 7:00pm